Skip To Main Content


Welcome to Mt. Comfort Elementary PTO!


The members of the PTO are here to serve our children and parents. If you have any questions,  suggestions, or other comments, please feel free to contact us via the main office. Thank you for all your support, and we hope to have an amazing year! 


Officers for 2021-2022 School Year

President: Cindy Cobb

1st Vice President: Amber Dowling

2nd Vice President: Brittany Lenk

Secretary: Meghan Britt

Treasurer: Cinda Muterspaugh




Follow us on Facebook